Close Nav

Smith Soc to Welcome Chapters at Baylor, Indiana, and USC in 2017-18

May 15, 2017

The Adam Smith Society is pleased to announce that three additional business school campuses will be launching chapters during the 2017-18 academic year. Baylor University's Hankamer School of Business, Indiana University's Kelley School of Business, and the University of Southern California's Marshall School of Business will all begin on-campus programming this coming Fall.

At Indiana Kelley in Bloomington, the leadership team for 2017-18 will be composed of David Fischer, Seann Kim, David Hanger, Steve Brunner, and Sean Killeen.

In Waco, Texas, Janise Marvin and Garrett Seitz will head the Baylor Hankamer chapter’s leadership team.

At the USC Marshall School in Los Angeles, the inaugural leadership team will be made up of Laura Miller and Michael O'Brien.

Smith Soc is excited to welcome these MBA student leaders to New York City later this summer for our Leadership Retreat, and we are confident our new chapters can look forward to a great first year of programming on their respective campuses.



Thank you for your Submission

Smith Soc staff will be in touch shortly with a confirmation of your request.

Back to Home

Password Reset Request

Email Article Info



Your time has expired and your RSVP is no longer being held. Please please try again to secure a ticket.

Back to event


Your form has been successfully submitted. We’re processing all of your new information now. Close this box at your leisure to continue enjoying the Smith Soc website.

Back to Home

Donation - Other Level

Please use the quantity box to donate any amount you wish.

Sign Up to Donate