Adam Smith

Close Nav
Chapters Student Chapter

Marriott School of Management

Brigham Young University Provo, UT

Quick Facts

  • School founded in 1891 as then-Brigham Young Academy's Commercial College. Became College of Business in 1957; MBA program began in 1961.
  • Marriott School enrolls nearly 1200 graduate students.
  • Adam Smith Society Chapter founded in 2017.
  • Best New Chapter, 2018.

Chapter Leadership

  • Seth Randall, President
  • Jenn Scherbel, VP Events
  • Tyler Turner, VP Promotions/Marketing
  • Sam Fisher, VP Finance



Thank you for your Submission

Smith Soc staff will be in touch shortly with a confirmation of your request.

Back to Home

Password Reset Request

Email Article Info



Your time has expired and your RSVP is no longer being held. Please please try again to secure a ticket.

Back to event


Your form has been successfully submitted. We’re processing all of your new information now. Close this box at your leisure to continue enjoying the Smith Soc website.

Back to Home

Donation - Other Level

Please use the quantity box to donate any amount you wish.

Sign Up to Donate